Berryhill

Address: Berryhill, Moscow, Galston, Ayrshire, KA4 8PR

Tel: 01560 324400

Fax: 01560 324404

Contact details

Branch Manager/Sales

Stuart Shuttleton

Mob: 07802 606389
Email: stuart.shuttleton@jgordon.co.uk

 

Sales

Alistair Muir

Mob: 07786 730576
Email: alistair.muir@jgordon.co.uk

Kevin Swift

Mob: 07909 685621
Email: kevin.swift@jgordon.co.uk

 

Parts

David Meikle

Phone: 01560 324407
Email: david.meikle@jgordon.co.uk

 

Service

Tom Dickie

Mob: 07775 878635
Email: tom.dickie@jgordon.co.uk

Alistair Johnstone

Mob: 07748 323515
Email: alistair.johnstone@jgordon.co.uk

William Wilson

Mob: 07881 922056
Email: william.wilson@jgordon.co.uk

Berryhill

Get directions

01
02
Berryhill

Berryhill

Berryhill, Moscow, Galston, Ayrshire, KA4 8PR
Tel: 01560 324400
Fax: 01560 324404

Search

176 Found

Latest used machinery

2009

£8,700 (Ex VAT)

Castle Douglas