Castle Douglas

Address: Dalbeattie Road, Castle Douglas, DG7 1HZ

Tel: 01556 502338

Fax: 01556 505039

Contact details

Managing Director

William Montgomerie

Phone: 01556 502338
Mob: 07714 524051
Email: william.montgomerie@jgordon.co.uk

After Sales Director

Neil Montgomerie

Phone: 01556 502338
Mob: 07714 524052
Email: neil.montgomerie@jgordon.co.uk

Sales Manager

Kevin Fraser

Mob: 07788 533918
Email: kevin.fraser@jgordon.co.ukr

Sales

John Briggs

Mob: 07714 524060
Email: john.briggs@jgordon.co.uk

Parts

David Montgomerie

Phone: 01556 502338
Mob: 07714 524054
Email: david.montgomerie@jgordon.co.uk

Ian Wallace

Phone: 01556 502338

Email: ian.wallace@jgordon.co.uk

Service

Graham Montgomerie

Mob: 07714 524074
Email: graham.montgomerie@jgordon.co.uk

John Gault

Mob: 07714 524057
Email: john.gault@jgordon.co.uk

Robert Conchar

Mob: 07714 524058
Email: robert.conchar@jgordon.co.uk

Kyle Amos

Mob: 07714 524050
Email: Kyle Amos

Castle Douglas

Get directions

01
02
Castle Douglas

Castle Douglas

Dalbeattie Road, Castle Douglas, DG7 1HZ
Tel: 01556 502338
Fax: 01556 505039

Search

180 Found

Latest used machinery

2012

£5,995 (Ex VAT)

Strathaven