Strathaven

Address: Unit 8, Hamilton Road Industrial Estate, Strathaven, ML10 6UB

Tel: 01357 522234

Fax: 01357 524240

Contact details

Sales

Findlay Tulloch

Mob: 07979 098849
Email: findlay.tulloch@jgordon.co.uk

William Ferguson

Mob: 07979 201225
Email: william.ferguson@jgordon.co.uk

 

Parts

Robert Meikle

Phone: 01357 524243
Email: robert.meikle@jgordon.co.uk

Douglas Easton

Phone: 01357 524246
Email: douglas.easton@jgordon.co.uk

 

Service Manager

Ian Meikle

Mob: 07748 323511
Email: ian.meikle@jgordon.co.uk

Service

Alan Bell

Mob: 07714 524059
Email: alan.bell@jgordon.co.uk

Robert Wilson

Mob: 07909 685619
Email: robert.wilson@jgordon.co.uk

David Simpson

Mob: 07909 685620
Email: david.simpson@jgordon.co.uk

Robert Paterson

Mob: 07748 323512
Email: robert.paterson@jgordon.co.uk

Get directions

01
02

Strathaven

Unit 8, Hamilton Road Industrial Estate, Strathaven, ML10 6UB
Tel: 01357 522234
Fax: 01357 524240

Search

169 Found

Latest used machinery

2009

£8,500 (Ex VAT)

Castle Douglas